Suspenders Black

14.95
Shipping costs 4.95
No stock?
The product is added to your shopping bag.

Brand
Suitable
Categorie
Suspenders
Width
3,5 cm (1,40 inches)
Model
X-Shape
Color
Black
Material
Stretch / Polyester
Pattern
Plain
Style
Casual
Brandnumber
3900010X
Article number
1379

Our suspenders are designed to meet a wide range of sizes. Made of a polyester/elastic mixed fabric gives the braces extra stretch, which makes the suspender flexible and comfortable. The brace has an X-model with two clips at the front and two at the back.

  • X-model
  • Black color
  • Width: 3,5 cm 
  • Length: 130 cm
  • Two clips at the front and two at the back
  • Suspenders come in a luxury package
  • Easy to shorten
There are 16 reviews for Suspenders Black
 -  Tuesday, 26 November  |  anoniem
Suspenders Black
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
 -  Monday, 15 April  |  anoniem
Suspenders Black
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
 -  Friday, 8 March  |  anoniem
Suspenders Black
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
 -  Friday, 11 March  |  anoniem
Suspenders Black
Was this review helpful?   Yes (2) No (0)
 -  Tuesday, 29 December  |  anoniem
Suspenders Black
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
 -  Monday, 14 December  |  anoniem
Suspenders Black
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
 -  Tuesday, 7 April  |  anoniem
Suspenders Black
Was this review helpful?   Yes (2) No (0)
 -  Saturday, 14 March  |  anoniem
Suspenders Black
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
 -  Tuesday, 16 December  |  anoniem
Suspenders Black
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
 -  Wednesday, 26 March  |  anoniem
Suspenders Black
Was this review helpful?   Yes (1) No (2)
 -  Monday, 3 March  |  anoniem
Suspenders Black
Was this review helpful?   Yes (1) No (0)
 -  Thursday, 20 February  |  anoniem
Suspenders Black
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
 -  Saturday, 16 November  |  anoniem
Suspenders Black
Was this review helpful?   Yes (0) No (0)
 -  Thursday, 5 January  |  anoniem
Suspenders Black
Was this review helpful?   Yes (4) No (2)
 -  Thursday, 31 March  |  anoniem
Suspenders Black
Was this review helpful?   Yes (1) No (1)
Go to our desktop website
Go to Shopping bag